Contact Us

SAMPLE REQUESTS

samples@amasurfaces.com

John Callahan (Spray-Lock Concrete Protection Specialist) jjc@amasurfaces.com

Katie Kuske (A & D Specialist) katie@amasurfaces.com

Mike Tokerud (End User, Flooring Contractor and A&D Specialist) mike@amasurfaces.com

Beau Sullens (Business Development) beau@amasurfaces.com

Armin Maier armin@amasurfaces.com

Karen Maier (Administration) karen@amasurfaces.com

Emily Callahan (Quotes and Administration) emily@amasurfaces.com

QUOTE REQUESTS

quotes@amasurfaces.com

tel: 415.332.6467
fax: 415.480.2062

Main Office / Showroom

San Francisco Design Center
2 Henry Adams St.
Suite M-64 (Mezzanine level)
San Francisco, CA 94103
(map)